Administrationen 040-55 26 69

siluett

Patric Holm
VD
Tfn: 040-55 26 48
ph@mmcmalmo.se

siluett_kvinna

Eva Nagy
Ekonomi
Tfn:040-55 26 40
eva.nagy@mmcmalmo.se

Chris.Loven_Ekonomi-assistent

Chris Loven
Ekonomi assistent
Tfn: 040-55 26 69
info@mmcmalmo.se

Eva.Lindberg_LeveransEkonomi

Ewa Lindberg
Leverans/Ekonomi
Tfn: 040-55 26 46
el@mmcmalmo.se

Försäljningen 040-55 26 45

siluett

Christer Månsson
Säljare
Tfn: 040-55 26 41
cm@mmcmalmo.se

Goran.Olsson_Saljare

Göran Olsson
Säljare
Tfn: 040-55 26 42
go@mmcmalmo.se

Verkstad 040- 55 26 50 eller mail verkstad@mmcmalmo.se

Kundmottagningen

Fredrik.Jonsson_Servicechef

Fredrik Jönsson
Servicechef
Tfn: 040-55 26 62
fj@mmcmalmo.se

IMG_8420

Lars Ljungdahl
Kundmottagare
Tfn: 040-55 26 53
llj@mmcmalmo.se

Jan.Hertig_Kundmottagare

Jan Hartvig
Kundmottagare
Tfn: 040-55 26 43
jan.hartvig@mmcmalmo.se

Emelie.Kristiansson_kundmottagare

Emilie Kristiansson
Kundmottagare
Tfn: 040-55 26 52
Emilie.Kristiansson@mmcmalmo.se

Rickard.Olsson_Kundmottagare

Rickard Olsson
Kundmottagare
Tfn: 040-55 26 64
Rickard.@olssonmmcmalmo.se

Verkstad

siluett

Jerker Olsson
Tekniker

Johan.Viklund_Tekniker

Johan Wiklund
Tekniker

Joakim.Hansen_Tekniker

Joakim Hansen
Tekniker

Latif.Rezai_tekniker

Latif
Tekniker Rezai

siluett

Ali Ahmed
Tekniker

siluett

Michael Ekberg
Tekniker

Fredrik.Hansson_Tekniker

Fredrik Hansson
Tekniker

Mohamed.Elfellak_Tekaniker

Mohamed El Fellak
Tekniker

siluett

Petter Sundberg
Tekniker

Mattias.Ask_Tekniker

Mattias Ask
Tekniker

Skadeverkstad 040-55 26 65 eller mail skada@mmcmalmo.se

Kien.Loung_Kundmottagare

Kien Loung
Kundmottagare
Tfn: 040-55 26 56
kl@mmcmalmo.se

Marcus.Naumburg_Reservdelsmankundmottagare

Marcus Naumburg
Reservdelsman/kundmottagare
040-55 26 61
mn@mmcmalmo.se

Risto.Stefan_Plattekniker

Risto Stefanovski
Plåttekniker

Marius.Prescevicius_Plåttekniker

Marius Prascevicius
Plåttekniker

Dejah.Micovic_Plattekniker

Dejan Micovic
Plåttekniker

Reservdelar 040-55 26 60 eller mail reservdelar@mmcmalmo.se

Marika.Hreschke_Reservdelsansvarig

Marika Holmkvist Reschke
Reservdelsansvarig
040-55 26 54
marika.holmkvist@mmcmalmo.se

Henric.Olm_Reservdelsman

Henrik Olm
Reservdelsman
040-55 26 63
ho@mmcmalmo.se